Party Pictures Archive

Fall Gala Celebrations ... Monday, October 21, 2013
Luncheons, Symposiums, and Soirées Friday, October 18, 2013
Social Promise Tuesday, October 15, 2013
New York After Dark Friday, October 11, 2013
Fruitful Fall Galas Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Fact vs Fiction Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Autumn kick-offs Thursday, October 3, 2013
Destination for Dialogue Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Fall Gala Gaga Monday, September 30, 2013
Garden Parties and Opening Nights Thursday, September 26, 2013
Everything is beautiful ... Monday, September 23, 2013
New Yorkers Out in Full Force Thursday, September 19, 2013
Picture perfect Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Artistry of Fashion Thursday, September 12, 2013
Fashion and Funds Monday, September 9, 2013
Coming to a close ... Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Sock hops, horse shows, and birthdays Thursday, August 29, 2013
Swanning With Adrian Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Held in high regard Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Meanwhile, summer reading aside ... Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Not Just Any Game Monday, August 19, 2013
Women of Valor Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Swanning With Adrian Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Hampton Arrivals Monday, August 12, 2013
In the heart of the Hudson Valley Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Summer Gatherings Tuesday, August 6, 2013
55th Annual Southampton Hospital Gala Monday, August 5, 2013
Much anticipated Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Bob's Big Bash at Watermill Center Monday, July 29, 2013
Invitation-only previews Friday, July 26, 2013
Invitation-only previews Friday, July 26, 2013
Summer cocktailing Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Midsummer Partying Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Openings and kickoffs Monday, July 15, 2013
Polo and Preservation Thursday, July 11, 2013
"Ellys" and Extravaganzas Tuesday, July 9, 2013
On + Off the Ground Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Amongst the throng Monday, July 1, 2013
Official Commencements Thursday, June 27, 2013
Midsummer Night Drinks Monday, June 24, 2013
Tributes to friends and colleagues Thursday, June 20, 2013
Bideawee Ball 2013 Thursday, June 20, 2013
Commitment to the mission Monday, June 17, 2013
Enchanted Evenings Friday, June 14, 2013
An overflow Thursday, June 13, 2013
Wild in the City Wednesday, June 12, 2013
More, More, More ... Friday, June 7, 2013
Restoration and Revival Thursday, June 6, 2013

Pages