Shopping Diary Archive

To Catch a Prince ... Monte Carlo 1950s Monday, October 15, 2007
The Original Bee’s Wax Tuesday, October 9, 2007
Granny's Tasteful Old Gold Friday, October 5, 2007
Bergdorf's Fall Beauty Event Friday, September 28, 2007
Jewelry Designer Marilyn F. Cooperman Monday, September 10, 2007
I Heart End-of-Season East Hampton Shopping Thursday, September 6, 2007
Shopping Safari: Sag Harbor Friday, August 31, 2007
Shopping Safari: Westhampton Monday, August 27, 2007
Going down to Chinatown Thursday, August 23, 2007
Shopping Safari: Jobs Lane Monday, August 20, 2007
Super Shopping in Maine Tuesday, August 14, 2007
To Hell and Back Tuesday, August 7, 2007
FLAnk Thursday, August 2, 2007
Teri Agins Wednesday, August 1, 2007
Shopping Safari: Southampton Wednesday, July 25, 2007
Shopping Safari in Rodeo & Venice Thursday, July 19, 2007
Shopping Safari in L.A. Monday, July 16, 2007
Summer Rocks Thursday, July 12, 2007
Summer Stripes Friday, June 29, 2007
Shopping Safari: Marina Cay & Caneel Bay Wednesday, June 27, 2007
Self-sticking name tags that work! Thursday, May 31, 2007
Shopping Safari with Lady Allison Tuesday, May 29, 2007
Fashionable Flats Wednesday, May 23, 2007
One-stop-shop Wednesday, May 16, 2007
It's Posh Time! Wednesday, May 9, 2007
Shopping Safari: More SoHo Monday, May 7, 2007
Big Bags: The Next Generation Monday, April 30, 2007
NYSD Fashion: Tibi's Amy Smilovic Monday, April 23, 2007
lululemon athleltica Monday, April 16, 2007
Shopping Safari: More from Palm Beach Friday, April 13, 2007
Shopping Safari: Mustique Monday, April 9, 2007
Vintage Triangle Thursday, April 5, 2007
The Panama Hat Tuesday, April 3, 2007
Shopping Safari: St. Barth's Monday, March 26, 2007
Shopping Safari: Chicago Tuesday, March 20, 2007
A Chili Farewell to Winter Sunday, March 18, 2007
The Boxer Re-bellion! Monday, March 12, 2007
Shopping Safari: Nolita Tuesday, March 6, 2007
Ultimate Skin Care Products Monday, March 5, 2007
A Warm Trapper Hat Sunday, March 4, 2007
One Bright Winter Warm-up Sunday, February 11, 2007
Shopping for Wigs Thursday, January 25, 2007

Pages