Social Diary Archive

Raining in New York Tuesday, May 5, 2009
Sunny and mild it was Friday, May 1, 2009
Miracle of the resolute Thursday, April 30, 2009
A steamy New York day Wednesday, April 29, 2009
A very warm weekend in New York Monday, April 27, 2009
Brisk Spring day Friday, April 24, 2009
Growth period Thursday, April 23, 2009
The blur that is Wednesday, April 22, 2009
All kinds of things happening Tuesday, April 21, 2009
New York in bloom Monday, April 20, 2009
Trees in full flower Friday, April 17, 2009
The need for support Thursday, April 16, 2009
Cold and rainy; Except ... Wednesday, April 15, 2009
I dreamed a dream Tuesday, April 14, 2009
A beautiful Easter Sunday in New York Monday, April 13, 2009
The stuff of gossip Friday, April 10, 2009
Remembering the Moon Thursday, April 9, 2009
Looking ahead to sunnier days Wednesday, April 8, 2009
Beautiful Weather and Bad Luck Monday, April 6, 2009
Lunching over nostalgia Friday, April 3, 2009
Celebrating lives Thursday, April 2, 2009
A conversation with Mrs. Astor Wednesday, April 1, 2009
Dressed to ... Tuesday, March 31, 2009
The business of art Friday, March 27, 2009
A milder, sunny Wednesday in New York Thursday, March 26, 2009
Sunny cold early Spring day in New York Wednesday, March 25, 2009
Ready for Spring Tuesday, March 24, 2009
What Makes New York, New York Monday, March 23, 2009
Dimming the lights Friday, March 20, 2009
Meeting the man Thursday, March 19, 2009
Last night with the Last Emperor Wednesday, March 18, 2009
Cosmic Connections Tuesday, March 17, 2009
The Two Bernies Monday, March 16, 2009
End-of-winter's day in New York Friday, March 13, 2009
Moon River Thursday, March 12, 2009
Grey and spritzy day in New York Wednesday, March 11, 2009
Cold-ish and cloudy Tuesday, March 10, 2009
A weekend of Spring-like weather Monday, March 9, 2009
The Thaw Friday, March 6, 2009
Les Liaisons Dangereuses Thursday, March 5, 2009
Very cold in New York Wednesday, March 4, 2009
After a night of snowfall Tuesday, March 3, 2009
Gilded Ages Ago Monday, March 2, 2009
Sunny and Mild Friday, February 27, 2009
The Talk Thursday, February 26, 2009
Sunny and cold Wednesday, February 25, 2009

Pages