Social Diary Archive

Spring hints Wednesday, February 11, 2009
The end of an era Tuesday, February 10, 2009
It was about the money Monday, February 9, 2009
Legal Legacy Thursday, February 5, 2009
Light but steady Wednesday, February 4, 2009
A very quiet Monday in New York Tuesday, February 3, 2009
A father's legacy lives on Monday, February 2, 2009
Old friends; new views Friday, January 30, 2009
Obsession with a snowstorm Thursday, January 29, 2009
Highs and Lows Tuesday, January 27, 2009
A Little Birdie Told Me ... Monday, January 26, 2009
Wondering ... Friday, January 23, 2009
The Inauguration Day of Barack Obama Wednesday, January 21, 2009
Inauguration Day Tuesday, January 20, 2009
The focus is now on the nation's capitol Monday, January 19, 2009
Winners and Losers Friday, January 16, 2009
Cold and Sorta Sunny Thursday, January 15, 2009
Zeitgeist yesterday Wednesday, January 14, 2009
Confidence is everything Tuesday, January 13, 2009
Real winter cold in New York Monday, January 12, 2009
Birthdays of yesteryear Friday, January 9, 2009
Complex Storms Thursday, January 8, 2009
The Octopus Lore Wednesday, January 7, 2009
The middle-of-nowhere stuff Tuesday, January 6, 2009
The Devil is in the details Monday, January 5, 2009
All is Quiet in New York Friday, January 2, 2009
One more day till the New Year 2009 Wednesday, December 31, 2008
City of Holiday Lights Tuesday, December 30, 2008
Warm as early April Monday, December 29, 2008
Wishful and Thinking Wednesday, December 24, 2008
There is no greater sin than desire Tuesday, December 23, 2008
Stormy weather in New York Monday, December 22, 2008
Madoff Mania Friday, December 19, 2008
Cold, so-so, kinda grey day in New York Thursday, December 18, 2008
Topics of conversation Wednesday, December 17, 2008
Like Late Spring Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Knowing Bernie Madoff; Gilt by Association Monday, December 15, 2008
Speaking of great talent ... Friday, December 12, 2008
Music of the night Thursday, December 11, 2008
Social Diary Wednesday, December 10, 2008
Two more weeks till Christmas Eve Wednesday, December 10, 2008
A cold day in New York Tuesday, December 9, 2008
Thursday Gridlock Friday, December 5, 2008
Entertainers and the Entertained Thursday, December 4, 2008
An Adoring Loring Farewell Tuesday, December 2, 2008
A new week begins Monday, December 1, 2008
Reason for gratitude Friday, November 28, 2008
Remembering Jerry Wednesday, November 26, 2008
Luncheon at Tiffany's Tuesday, November 25, 2008

Pages