Social Diary Archive

Last report from Paris Thursday, June 21, 2007
An evening in the French countryside Wednesday, June 20, 2007
Parisian Impressions Tuesday, June 19, 2007
LE BAL MARIE ANTOINETTE Monday, June 18, 2007
A sleepy Saturday morning in Paris Saturday, June 16, 2007
First day in Paris Wednesday, June 13, 2007
Day 3 & 4 in Venice Monday, June 11, 2007
Day 2 in Venice Friday, June 8, 2007
Day 1 in Venice Thursday, June 7, 2007
A look at a New York day and night Thursday, May 31, 2007
Richard Serra at MoMA Wednesday, May 30, 2007
Almost summertime Tuesday, May 29, 2007
Art all around Wednesday, May 23, 2007
Last night’s rounds Tuesday, May 22, 2007
Foundation for Humanity Monday, May 21, 2007
It's a Wild Life Friday, May 18, 2007
Bloomberg for Prez? Thursday, May 17, 2007
A Jazzy New York Monday Tuesday, May 15, 2007
Evoked memories Monday, May 14, 2007
This week's polls and videos Saturday, May 12, 2007
Socialites: A History Friday, May 11, 2007
Memories of a Disobedient Daughter Wednesday, May 9, 2007
Last night at Literacy Partners Tuesday, May 8, 2007
Moving in and moving out Monday, May 7, 2007
Can't Have Too Many Hats Thursday, May 3, 2007
Opening Night Wednesday, May 2, 2007
The Mighty PEN Tuesday, May 1, 2007
A satiating spring weekend Monday, April 30, 2007
Kind Hearts and Coronets Thursday, April 26, 2007
A beautiful day and night in the city Wednesday, April 25, 2007
The Paris Review Revel Tuesday, April 24, 2007
Spring is in the air Monday, April 23, 2007
New York, New York Glorious Glamorous Friday, April 20, 2007
New York in Song Thursday, April 19, 2007
From the Showhouse to the Met Tuesday, April 17, 2007
The stuff that brings May’s flowers Monday, April 16, 2007
Inform Fridays Friday, April 13, 2007
Names and faces Thursday, April 12, 2007
Cool, sunny early April days Wednesday, April 11, 2007

Pages