Guest Diary Archive

Gore Vidal's Final Feud Friday, February 12, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Means of expression Friday, February 12, 2016
LIZ SMITH: A "Mockingbird" Flies To Broadway Thursday, February 11, 2016
Schulenberg's Page: Los Angeles, Part XLVI Thursday, February 11, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Joy and Pain Wednesday, February 10, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Tuesday's Touchdown Tuesday, February 9, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Play It as It Lays Monday, February 8, 2016
Fairy Tales of Manhattan: The Brown Swan Sunday, February 7, 2016
Bewitchingly Dezia: February 2016 Friday, February 5, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Reading About The Ancients Friday, February 5, 2016
Schulenberg's Page: Paris, Part XLV Thursday, February 4, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Rumor mill grinds Thursday, February 4, 2016
LIZ SMITH: There Never Was a Woman Like Gilda Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Swans, Bombs and Conservatism In extremis Tuesday, February 2, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Mind Over Matter Monday, February 1, 2016
Schulenberg's Page: Paris, Part XLIV Thursday, January 28, 2016
LIZ SMITH: No facts, only interpretations Thursday, January 28, 2016
LIZ SMITH: On the Mend! Wednesday, January 27, 2016
No Holds Barred: “Hoodie Mania” Tuesday, January 26, 2016
LIZ SMITH: To Boycott or Not To Boycott Tuesday, January 26, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Beards in History Friday, January 22, 2016
Schulenberg's Page: Paris, Part XXXXIII Thursday, January 21, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Thursday's Thrashing Thursday, January 21, 2016
LIZ SMITH: "Hello, Dolly!" Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Honoring Dr. King Monday, January 18, 2016
Fairy Tales of Manhattan: The Tiger Sofa Saturday, January 16, 2016
Schulenberg's Page: Paris, Part XXXXII Thursday, January 14, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Musing On Mustique Monday, January 11, 2016
LIZ SMITH: The Lady, Her Music, Her Legend Thursday, January 7, 2016
Schulenberg's Page: Paris, Part XXXXI Thursday, January 7, 2016
Bewitchingly Dezia: January 2016 Thursday, January 7, 2016
LIZ SMITH: At Home With Elizabeth Taylor Wednesday, January 6, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Unforgettables Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Schulenberg's Page: Paris, Part XXXX Thursday, December 31, 2015
Singing the mystery of Sinatra Wednesday, December 30, 2015
LIZ SMITH: Reading, Enjoying and Agreeing Wednesday, December 30, 2015
LIZ SMITH: Females on the Beach Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Pages