Guest Diary Archive

LIZ SMITH: Freewheeling Bacchanals Wednesday, August 24, 2016
LIZ SMITH: "Ben-Hur" Tuesday, August 23, 2016
LIZ SMITH: The Saga of Judy Garland Monday, August 22, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Mixed Media Friday, August 19, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Regime Change Thursday, August 18, 2016
George Gurley's New York: Kenneth Jay Lane Wednesday, August 17, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Isn’t it Grand? Wednesday, August 17, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Happy Days Are Here Again Tuesday, August 16, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Madonna-Thon Monday, August 15, 2016
LIZ SMITH: All About Fall Friday, August 12, 2016
Schulenberg's Page: New York, Part LXXII Thursday, August 11, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Real or Not Real Wednesday, August 10, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Superheroes and Songstresses Tuesday, August 9, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Tell Me That You Love Me Monday, August 8, 2016
Bewitchingly Dezia: August 2016 Friday, August 5, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Mosaic of Marilyn Friday, August 5, 2016
Schulenberg's Page: New York, Part LXXI Thursday, August 4, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Acting! Thursday, August 4, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Ship-shape shape Wednesday, August 3, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Boys, Men, and Aunties Tuesday, August 2, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Starting all over again Monday, August 1, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Fighting For Her Right Thursday, July 28, 2016
Schulenberg's Page: New York, Part LXX Thursday, July 28, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Everybody’s a critic! Wednesday, July 27, 2016
No Holds Barred: Keep Calm and Poodle on Wednesday, July 27, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Standards and Stories Monday, July 25, 2016
LIZ SMITH: The "Art" of The Deal Friday, July 22, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Reaching For the Stars Thursday, July 21, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Too Many Choices Wednesday, July 20, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Not Pretty Enough Tuesday, July 19, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Another kind of escapism Monday, July 18, 2016
Bewitchingly Dezia: July 2016 Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Schulenberg's Page: New York, Part LXVI Thursday, June 30, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Adieu for now Tuesday, June 28, 2016
LIZ SMITH: The Pendulums Swings Monday, June 27, 2016
LIZ SMITH: The Pendulum Swings Monday, June 27, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Missings and Musings Friday, June 24, 2016
LIZ SMITH: The Part Barbara Cook Plays Thursday, June 23, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Real Women Wednesday, June 22, 2016
LIZ SMITH: Speaking of books Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Pages