Event Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

3rd Annual Astoria’s Holiday Shoppe Curated by The Parmatile Shop

December 11, 2022 @ 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Free

The Parmatile Shop is hosting its third annual “Astoria’s Holiday Shoppe” pop-up, which will feature a curated list of 20 small businesses and local makers at Parma Tile on Saturday, December 10 and Sunday, December 11 from 11am-4pm in an effort to encourage shopping small for the holidays. This year’s ELECTRIC EVERGREEN theme will reflect the electricity in New York City during the vibrant holiday season and the wide range of New York City-based vendors in the home decor, apparel and accessories spaces. A full list of vendors can be found below and the pop-up is free to attend! Parma Tile is located at 29-10 14 Street, Astoria, NY and is a short walk from the 30 Ave N/W subway station.

-Fern Botanica (Florals | @fernbotanica)
-ILHA (Candles | @ilhacandles)
-AJ the Awful (Art | @ajtheawful)
-Shop Selini (Jewelry, Apparel + Accessories | @shopselini)
-Lemon Water Studios (Jewelry, Apparel + Art | @lemon_water_studios)
-Chef Fer (Pantry Goods | @cheffermx)
-Rare Cut (Men’s Accessories | @rarecut)
-The Foules (Apparel | @the_foules)
-Yia Mas (Greek Wellness Objects + Apparel | @yia.mas)
-AVD Ceramics (Ceramics | @avdceramics)
-Bien Abye (Silk Accessories | @bienabye)
-Itty Bitty New York City (Art | @ittybittynewyorkcity)
-Homa Studio (Ceramics | @homastudios)
-Box Car (Home Decor | @boxcar_woodwork)
-The Akia Shop (Art | @theakiashop)
-Lilasuds (Artisan Soap | @lilasudssoaps)
-Paige’s Candle Co (Candles | @paigescandleco)
-For Love and Lemon Cookies (Sweet Treats | @forloveandlemoncookies )
-Parma Tile (Apparel | @parmatile)
-the parmatile shop (Home Decor | @theparmatileshop)


Organizer

Parma Tile
Phone
(718) 278-3060
Email
theshop@parmatile.com
View Organizer Website

Venue

Parma Tile
29-10 14 Street
Astoria, NY 11102 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
(718) 278-3060
View Venue Website