Event Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

50th Anniversary Celebration of Lee Strasberg Theatre & Film Institute

November 4, 2019 @ 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM


Alec Baldwin and Marlo Thomas will chair the 50th anniversary celebration of The Lee Strasberg Theatre & Film Institute on Monday, November 4, 2019 at 7:00pm at the Rosenthal Pavilion. The evening will celebrate 50 years of success and toast to the next 50! Geoffrey Horne will be honored, with an award presentation by Alec Baldwin.

The honorary committee includes Karen Allen, Luca Barbareschi, Tobin Bell, Ellen Burstyn, Arthyr Cohn, Kevin Corrigan, Claire Danes, Rebecca De Mornay, Vincent D’Onofrio, Jessica Esposito, Sally Field, Kathie Lee Gifford, Jamie Hector, Michael Imperioli, Lyle Kesser, Jo Miller, Sienna Miller,  Kelli O’Hara, Al Pacino, Estelle Parsons, Martin Sheen, Andrzej Stzelecki, Renee Taylor, Marlo Thomas, and Chandra Wilson.


November 4, 2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM


Rosenthal Pavilion
60 Washington Square South
New York, NY 10012 United States
+ Google Map
View Venue Website